Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 19 days,9 hours,46 minutes,78%
Sunrise: 6:28am
Sunset: 6:43pm
Daylight: 12:15
Moonrise: 9:38pm (18-Sep-2019)
Moonset: 11:10am (19-Sep-2019)
Waning Gibbous
78% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 05-Sep-2019 10:11pm CDT
6 September 2019 03:11 UTC
Fri, 13-Sep-2019 11:34pm CDT
14 September 2019 04:34 UTC
Sat, 21-Sep-2019 9:42pm CDT
22 September 2019 02:42 UTC
Sat, 28-Sep-2019 1:27pm CDT
28 September 2019 18:27 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Wed, 20-Mar-2019 4:59pm CDT
20 March 2019 21:59 UTC
Fri, 21-Jun-2019 10:55am CDT
21 June 2019 15:55 UTC
Mon, 23-Sep-2019 2:51am CDT
23 September 2019 07:51 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2019 10:20pm CST
22 December 2019 04:20 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display